Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crimsitlight

24 Brooklyn, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm never exactly sure what to say about myself at random... =D You can feel free to ask me anything you like but in short, I am a Student in New York City, Song Writer, Poet, Avid Movie and Anime Lover and a Hopeless Romantic.

With my free time I practice Muay Thai Martial Arts and Write Music.
I find myself to be very Ambitious, Goal oriented, Cultural and Diverse. I am an Open-minded Liberal. I also believe myself to be very Social and Approachable. Don't believe me? Only one way to find out

***PLEASE NOTE: I'm just trying this site out to see what it's about. Therefore, do not ask me to hang out with you in your 1st email lol It's the internet, people. I don't relish the thought of ending up trapped in someone's basement rubbing lotion all over myself, preparing to be skinned alive. Also, don't proposition me for sex. They have 1 (800) numbers for that.***
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am enrolled in a Post-Baccalaurette Program in City College. I am now furthering my education since i've completed my double major in Pre-Law and Social Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastinating, narrowly avoiding failure, writing silly love notes, and organizing everything in my life into lists.

In actuality, I'm pretty good at most things that don't involve math .

And math....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Great Smile
My Body
My Sense of Humor and...
My Long Luxurious Hair. j/k =)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book: Harry Potter Series and Works of Sylvia Plath
Music: R&B, Pop, and Hip Hop
Artists: Drake, The Weeknd, John Mayer, Wale, J.Cole, Mos Def

Movies: Too many to name lol but in spirit of trying Movies I'll have to break down into subsections:
Horror: Nightmare on Elm Street series
Disney: Aladdin
Romance: The Notebook (Loved the book even more, but the movie was pretty good too.)
Action: They are usually all the same
Overall Content: Pulp Fiction
Comedy: Anchorman
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My iPhone
My Xbox
My Necklace
The Internet
Music
The Gym
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The Future
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entertaining myself somehow
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can't make it that easy for you =)
You'll just have to ask to find out. lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In shape, Good looking, Open-minded,Classy, Outgoing, Adventurous, Romantic, Funny, Mature. And please use good grammar =)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!