Crimson626
34 West Warwick, RI
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crimson626
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
This is a work in progress, Im in the process of updating my profile. stay tuned.
What I’m doing with my life
Oh look another box to fill out that no one will likely read...I was working full time as a commercial electrician I recently went to a class to further my career Im now working in an animal shelter and hoping that they make it a full time position. I just started playing guitar. not sure what else to say
The first things people usually notice about me
the smirk I usually wear or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Any thing by Tom Clancy
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Simpsons, Family guy, American Dad...Pretty much anything that can make me laugh.
Movies: Too many to list here but 7 psychopaths is great.
Music: pretty much anything but rap.
Food: As long as I can identify it I will eat it.
The six things I could never do without
Things I could never do with out huh...This is an easy one
Lets see First AIR I mean with out that we cant breath so gotta have air right?
2. Some form of food otherwise we starve to death so gotta have that.
3. Water...
4. Some one to talk to otherwise we go insane...
5. My family.
6.My cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If a girl with 2 guys is double penetration,
Does that make a guy with two girls Double saturation ?
You should message me if
feel free to ask me anything Im an open book.
More