Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrimsonDX

26 M Virginia Beach, VA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Unemployed
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i am loyal to a fault. cold and detached but once you get to know me I tend to warm up a bit. I am also pretty blunt and critical. I know how to keep my calm in hectic situations, and how to pull my self together after bad things happen. I am also very wierd :)

I love reading, games, music, and anime

I am wierd, blunt, and calm
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to get a job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games :P

Getting in trouble for saying something inconsiderate >_> i dont mean to..I just tend to speak before i think
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Im a distant and calm person. some people call me desensitized but thats only cause they dont take the time to get to know me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
D&D books, anything by David Eddings. The LOTR movies. I listen to all kinds of music from pop to death metal. i like beef.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
lots of things all at the same time x_X
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home doing whatever the hell i feel like. Im not a party or club person unless someone drags me out to one
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking about games or anime.