Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrimsonStar3

24 Cambridge, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I was born and raised in NYC, moved to Boston for school. I am graduating in May but will still be in Boston for at least another year. It's fun here, don't want to leave quite yet ;)

I'm a very low key, zen, peaceful introvert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School, then grad school (physician assistant): the main structure of my life. Other than that just hanging out with people who make me a better person.

I'm at two of the Longwood Medical Area hospitals. I'm also an EMT in the hospital setting.

I'm also currently learning how to invest in the stock market so if you have any idea how to do that, let's talk ;D
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Observing people
- Learning from observations
- Being polite and courteous
- Being empathic
- Being conscientious and friendly, open-minded
- Greeting a new person as if we've been friends for years
- Giving the benefit of the doubt

I also played the piano and violin.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV Shows: Chappelle Show, Key & Peele, Dexter, Parks and Recreation, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Arrested Development, The League

Movies: Mel Brooks, Hitchcock, Tarantino
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunlight
positive people
Goals
my iPhone (unfortunately)
something intellectually stimulating
time management skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What love and sex mean in different contexts, i.e. in Catholic school v. a less conservative environment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Reading or hanging out in Central/ Harvard Sq with classmates.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a bit of an avid Redditor.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I'm kinda cute.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!