Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crimson_Reaper

26 M Bradford, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Man, I don't like this "tell us a bit about yourself" stuff.

A laid back and down to earth guy, quite calm. Enjoy a good conversation, usually tend to get along just fine with most people, yet a bit shy to approach them. Unusually straight forward and quite honest, tend to say exactly what I think (sometimes it leads to unwanted consequences). Somewhat lazy, like to relax, but if something actually catches my attention I won't rest until it's done. Somewhat geeky, tend to spend a lot of time online watching movies, playing video games, reading some funny articles or reading news. Don't really like crowded loud areas such as night clubs, yet I don't mind visiting it with good friends.

I guess it's simply easier to ask me a question directly, it's highly unlikely that I'll refuse to answer regardless what's the question.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying at University of Bradford, video games design.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Pretending that I'm busy and damn useful (especially at my workplace) while in reality I'm just herping and derping around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"You don't smile much, do you?" and "you sure love leather, eh?".
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I mostly like Sherlock Holmes.
Movies: pretty large range, from action 'till comedy.
Music: Hard & Heavy.
Food: pizza!
Shows: don't have a favorite.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Right mood.
No, really, that's all I need.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stuff you wouldn't believe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating pizza and watching some movie/playing video games at home, or just walking around looking for something interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah, right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not afraid.