Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrisDockery

26 M Hurst, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:48pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Humor is a large part of my life which makes it hard for me to stand people who are too serious. Ignorant people amuse me to no end. I enjoy the small pleasures in life (Like a beer after work or seeing a friend laugh deeply). I think the people you call friends are the truest indicator of the type of person you are. Shame is a word that is not in my vocabulary, as many as a friend embarrassed out in public with me can attest. I enjoy reading a newspaper rather than watching the news. While I love this modern age of technology, I sometimes feel I should of been born in the Middle Ages or during the Renaissance.

PS - Fair disclosure: I have tattoos, ride a motorcycle and yell at the TV when football is on. I also watch romantic comedies of my own accord and snuggle the crap out my kitten. Just so you know.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for NCR as a Client Account Manager. It's a great job although not quite what I would like to do for the rest of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Winning arguments and calming people down. It helps at work considering that is all I do... besides pranking coworkers I mean.

Also, oddly enough, bowling. I worked at a bowling alley for a year or so and picked up the hobby. I bowl in leagues when I have the time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cliche answer number one: My smile. I have wonderful dimples so I'm told. I'm a hit with everybody's grandmother.

Not so cliche answer number two: I'm slightly loud and outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a regular book worm and have been since childhood. My favorite genres are fantasy, science fiction, biographies and articles written many years ago about how the future would be. Apparently I missed the memo about flying cars.

My movie knowledge is embarrassingly small. I promise I try to rectify it with the help of the dollar theater and Netflix.

Modern Family, New Girl, Happy Endings, It's Always Sunny, Psych, Bones, Supernatural and a few others I always stay up to date with. I enjoy an intelligent comedy. Or a stupid one.

I grew up listening to classic rock (Blame the parents who got started late because of doctorate school) In my teen years I found classical, alternative, a flavoring of rap and some country.

I'm Italian so Italian food and home cooking run in my blood. Mexican and Chinese round out my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A job.
Family.
Friends.
Ted Danson.
A good book.
Music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The same stuff everyone thinks about. The future, the next prank you'll play in an ever escalating prank war at the office, what to watch on Netflix next... The normal stuff.

Also, how come I can never get on 4G my phone. Why?!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Debating going out with friends or staying at home. The eternal question... usually decided by drink specials versus how addicted I currently am to a series on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know if there has ever been once that I have done laundry and had matching pairs of socks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to. How are we going to talk if neither of us messages the other?