Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Plano, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 3
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Might want kids
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been in the area for about 8 years now, and still keep finding new places to go

Above all, I think that life is worth living (pardon the cliche). if you never try anything, you'll miss out on all the amazing things in this world. Not to say that I'm reckless, but I enjoy having fun, whether with friends, family, or even just a relaxing night in.

Also, I'm a performer by hobby, participating in community theatre on a regular basis
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from UT Dallas in December of 2013 and Just recently started a new Job. Occasionally, I'm a bartender/waiter in order to have a little bit of extra spending money, all while performing from time to time in community theatre
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been playing the Saxophone for 13 years now (though the last 6 have been on and off), and guitar (again on and off) for 11 years. I'm usually a Jack-of-all-trades, Master of none
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes, my nickname (friends call me Crispy, hence the profile name)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently reading the Song of Ice and Fire series, and I enjoyed the Dune series, as well as almost anything in a fantasy setting.

When it comes to TV, I watch things on Netflix more often than not, and my nerdy side definitely shows there, as I watch quite a bit of Sci-fi (I.E. Doctor Who, Firefly, Stargate, etc.) as well as Game of Thrones, South Park, Family Guy, and lately I've been enjoying watching random stand-up comedians

I listen to several different genres of music, though Classic rock definitely takes the majority (helps that I was raised on it) along with modern rock, a bit of alternative, and jazz. some of my favorite bands include (but are not limited too): Aerosmith, Led Zepplin, The Beatles, Avenged Sevenfold, Disturbed, Rise Against, Cage the Elephant, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Breaking Benjamin, Gordon Goodwins Big Phat Band, and Yoko Kano to name just a few
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my guitar, my computer, my friends/family, my dogs back home, books, music
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not in rehearsal for a show (or a performance of said show) I'm usually hanging out with friends, working, or chilling at home on my computer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. I'm always up for chatting.

Also, if you know the difference between your/you're and their/there/they're