Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrispyNinja

28 Smithfield, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 10:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I will be graduating with a Bachelor's in Mathematics hopefully within the next year or two (Funky schedules). I literally have no idea what I want to do after that though. I like Gaming, Girls, and just having fun..

I am Funny, Energetic, and Caring.

P.S. if I send you a message on here at least have the common courtesy to respond...even if it with a "not interested.". I'm tired of writing a message and the only response I get is the girl looks at my profile but never says a word.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Mainly concentrating on school, taking classes at RIC, but I am also working at Twin River as a Supervisor in the Coin/Cage Dept. Once I graduate, I will probably be switching a lot of things up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Coming up with interesting solutions to situations and have gotten pretty good at being able to tell what is going through someones head. I love pretty much any kind of strategy game, really anything that gives you a problem and you have to solve it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and that I am easy to get along with. The way I view people is that you are my friend until you give me a reason to change that outlook.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From My Facebook Profile:

Movies: Star Wars (all), Fifth Element, Resident Evil (all), The Burbs, Pirates of the Carribean (all)..

TV Shows: Invader Zim, Avatar the Last Airbender, Heroes, The Amazing Race, Survivor, Deal or No Deal, House, Eureka, Dead Like Me, Arrested Development. HBO shows: The Newsroom, Game of Thrones, Veep.

Music: Almost anything..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Laptop
-Family
-Friends
-Cat (her name is Skittles)
-Car
-Gaming
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I am ever going to meet the right girl...and once I do meet her; how do I seal the deal?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, playing poker with my friend, or hanging out with my usual group of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I might not seem it, I can be extremely geeky at times.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You actually think that there is the possibility of a relationship between you and I and if you are interested in getting to know me.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!