Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CristianCA

37 Mount Orab, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just moved to the Ohio area from the west coast. Wouldn't mind somebody introducing me to some great places.

I'll make this simple.
I've been single most of my life. Hoping to find somebody who is as passionate about me as I am them.

Definitely not the guy who hits on women. More of the guy who likes to meet ladies when it's not forced and get to know them before I make a move.

I work hard, I like to relax harder. I don't really "play hard" any more. But I vacation hard.

If I don't have something to look forward to, I'm not as happy of a person. So I try to plan several yearly trips. A snow trip to a new ski resort every year, a cruise a year, a new country every year, a yearly trip to AZ, and I would love to add a yearly camping trip.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot to better my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others around me laugh.

I like to hear that all my friends and family have an absolute blast after I visit or hang out with them.

I'm also really good at being uncomfortable on a plane.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile. And people who are 5'8 think they're taller than I am, but they're not, its been proven every time. :)

I have heard a lot of people say they just feel I am a sincere and genuine person. I think they're a good judge of character. ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm open to lots of things. My favorite food is carne asada burritos, sushi, and pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My younger brother and 4 younger sisters.
Things to look forward to.
Memories.
Being excited about something that makes your heart beat faster.
Electronics.
Passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, and how to get where I want to go.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking to get out and about or do something that involves unwinding and hopefully letting loose with my friends. Or staying in to catch up with my recorded shows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can be shy when I get nervous around somebody I like. Shy and nervous... two things I'm not used to.

I'm not afraid to share what I'm all about, good or bad.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think I may be what you've been hoping to find and if you think you may be what I've been looking for.
And if you're considerate, caring, loving, sexy, aren't dramatic, won't deal with anything less than laughter and a good time but can be serious when need be ... definitely send me a message.

And I am a sucker for a pretty smile, bright eyes, and a delightful personality...
I don't have any particular type, physically. But I would say that I can be attracted to somebody short, not too skinny (curves always look better on a woman than they do on a man), doesn't wear much make-up, and has jet-black hair. Does it mean that if you don't fit this I wouldn't be attracted to you? No, not at all. It's just an observation about me. :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!