Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Criz90

24 M Berlin, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
White, working class cis-male.
As self-summaries tend to get understand as "Tell us how great you are!" and since I'm not tooo self-confident, it gives me some hard time to do a self-summary, but I think I don't lie when I say that I'm a friendly and interested guy. Oh and I consider myself straight edge, which means I don't do any drugs,(try to) treat everybody with respect and keep a positive outlook and will to carry on even when I'm feeling down. It does not mean that I dislike people who do drugs or that I think you shouldn't have promiscuos sex, especially since I don't really like the idea of "romantic love" or anything that's near it. I'm sure I forgot something important, but hey, I'll add it later, then ;-)
I guess I should also mention that I really enjoy sports, at the moment particularly climbing/bouldering and roadbiking, but I also want to start kickboxing or something similar again.
Also I do (really occassionally) write and I've got a blog. Since the stuff I write is mostly pretty personal I won't share it on here but if you ask nicely and I think I might like you I'll send you a link =)
I thought about taking a Myers-Briggs-Personality-Test, but Wikipedia told me it's scientifically useless for various reasons.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studying, doing sports, photography. (Maybe check out my flickr: http://www.flickr.com/photos/76501606@N02/) And i try to travel as much as possible, mainly visiting friends throughout Germany.
Starting kind of a new live in Berlin.
Also starting a tumblr, because I'm bored and tumblr is great:
iamcrizanditumbl.tumblr.com
Feel free to follow me, if I like your's I might follow back =)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lying in bed for hours despite the fact that I'm hungry, thirsty and need to go to the toilet.
Giving massages.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Please tell me, I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy Stephen King, but most of the time I read theoretical stuff, currently about psychology (NOT for university, but because I'm interested in it). I also liked Noah Sow's "Deutschland-Schwarz-Weiß" very much, that's the last particular non-purely-theoretical book I can remember. And right now I'm pretty much falling in love with Hermann Hesse.
Movies: I like stupid action movies and I'm sry about it, I also like smart humor. I like Charlie Chaplin.
Shows: Grey's Anatomy is on the top of the list. I can't decide about Private Practice. I also like Big Bang Theory, though I don't like how the first and probably most important female person in the show is a blonde not very smart "girly-type" woman. Leonard's mother is somehow fascinating, though. And so is Dr. Leslie Winkle.
Music: I see myself as a hardcore-kid and thus this is the music I feel. If I really do nothing but listen to music it's probably some kind of hardcore. Though I also enjoy other types of music, Hip-Hop, Electro, Jazz, Swing, whatever.
Food: Fresh, with a reasonable portion of garlic and a good portion of salt, maybe some chilli, but really SOME. And it should be at least vegetarian.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where will I be in a year, what will I do next month? How do I REALLY want to live? How can I find out? How can I live it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or dancing with them somewhere. And if I'm dancing with them I'll do that as long as my legs let me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been bullied throughout school. I'm not over it yet and it may take me a long time until I am, but I can deal with it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
There are some questions that I would answer differently by now, though I'm mostly browsing them with my phone where it is annoying to change them. So if something seems weird just ask ;-)