Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CroAmgirl

47 F Huntington Beach, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:15pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Croatian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Life is full of challenges that one has to meet head on. So I tend to live by the motto: That which does not kill us, makes us stronger. As a person, I like to think of myself as easy-going, fun loving and having a positive outlook. Don’t get me wrong, I’m fallible, and I try to learn from my mistakes, but looking and seeing the good in situations and of course, people, make an experience more rich. I keep busy because I believe that life needs to be experienced and not just observed from the sidelines.

I have 3 teenagers that live with me half the time. They are truly my pride, joy and even angst, at times. I value my relationships both with family and friends because life is too short to get caught in the pettiness that presents itself at times.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching is not only my career, but my passion. Being able to be part of a child’s learning and accomplishments is an amazing feeling.
I’m really good at
Aside from being really good at my job, I feel I'm a great mother and friend. I tend to me a good listener, I won't claim that I will have the right advice but I have at least the ability to work through things with my family and friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hope it's my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read, but the reading material depends on my mood. At times, I like it short, sweet and informed, such as a newspaper or magazine, other times I like to be whisked away, as in a fictional fantasy. I follow the same system for music, movies and shows. No one genre or form defines me. Though I do tend to stay away from things too violent or off topic, because life has enough evil in the world, why do I need to read about it to know it exists.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do without are my three children, my family, my friends, my career, my home, and totally trivial but my car. I love to pick up and go...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lately, I spend a lot of time thinking about self improvement. How can I be a better, mother, friend, daughter, sister, person... How can I improve my health and well being? How can I improve upon my spiritual and emotional stability? Gosh, it sounds like it's all about me...but it usually encompasses my relationships with those around me too.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies from week to week, but I could be visiting a friend, going out for happy hour, seeing a movie with one of my kids, entertaining friends at my home, working later in my classroom, working out or watching a movie at home alone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am vulnerable... I tend to be very trusting of people and believe they are being honest with me. Slightly naive, because I tend to believe most people are good and mean well.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
What you read intrigues you...