Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Coopersville, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 27
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Ryan. I graduated from Grand Valley State University with a Bachelors in Business Administration. I enjoy working and have the pleasure of being a supervisor at a hotel for the Front Desk.

I'm a reformed booknerd (though I still read a lot) but am developing a healthy social life. Love speaking with other college students/grads (especially Lakers) :) Just remember at the end of the day I'm a person, let's make sure we both act that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at a great company saving some money to move or return to school in about 5 years. I eventually plan on moving to another state, however not sure where.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being in front of people. I love people and enjoy getting up and speaking with people I don't know. My job has me constantly in front of the public so I can usually come up with something quick.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Customers say I have a great smile, I think its more that I smile often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Animal Farm, 1984, World War Z, Dies the Fire
Movies: 2012, Inception
Show: Once Upon A Time
Music: Country/ Pop Top 40
Food: Sushi (Eel & Cucumber roll)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, friends, a swimable body of water, books, hiking shoes, a fleece blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals/dreams. I put a lot of effort into keeping a simple life so it's nice to daydream about things I want for my life someday.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At work, watching a movie, or going to a new bar/restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had a fear of sport team mascots since I was 6 and was accidentally punched in the face by "Furious Fred" at a Muskegon Fury Hockey game.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested and want to talk more.