Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crono09

35 M Nashville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jul 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 33, single, and have lived in Nashville for about 15 years now. I came here college and got a business degree. I briefly moved to Murfreesboro to get my Masters degree in psychology. I now work as a statistician in the health care field, which is about as interesting as it sounds.

My main hobby is swing dancing, especially lindy hop, blues, and charleston, and I go at least a couple of times a week. I'm a big theatre fan and enjoy going to TPAC and other local shows. I'm also a bit of a movie buff and gamer, and I've recently taken up running.
What I’m doing with my life
I enjoy working where I do pretty well, so I intend to stay there for a while. However, I'm hoping to venture into some other side jobs, like adjunct teaching and getting involved in some non-profits.
I’m really good at
I'd like to think that I'm a pretty decent dancer, although I'm not as good as I'd like to be. I'm also pretty good at listening to people and helping them work through their issues. I like hearing other people's stories and knowing what's going on in their lives.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm pretty laid back. I can be comfortable around anyone, regardless of how different they may be from me. I accept people as they are, so it's rare for someone to do something that bothers me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like movies of all kinds. I tend to gravitate towards science fiction, fantasy, thrillers, and the like, but a good movie is a good movie regardless of the genre. Some of my favorite movies are The Lord of the Rings trilogy, Requiem for a Dream, Moulin Rouge!, Office Space, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, and Donnie Darko.

My tastes in TV shows are similar to those of movies, although I prefer to wait until they come out on DVD. My favorites are Lost, Game of Thrones,Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Doctor Who, Firefly, House, and American Horror Story.

Since I'll admit to being a gamer, I'll say that my favorite game series are Final Fantasy, Myst, Assassin's Creed, Metroid, Deus Ex, and The Legend of Zelda.
The six things I could never do without
In no particular order:
1. Friendship
2. Dancing
3. Chocolate
4. A warm shower
5. Internet
6. Awesome movies
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My friends and my future, especially the things I want to accomplish in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually dancing, but if there's no dance event going on, I'll probably be hanging out with some friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
...you think I'm interesting and would like to know more about me.