Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crookedcelery

41 F Roslindale, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:02am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I would describe myself as independent, young at heart, career oriented and having a strong sense of adventure. I come from a big family-6 older brothers and sisters who are all as crazy as the day is long (good crazy, that is) and they have all shaped who I am today. They live all across the country but I am very close to them all.

I've lived in Boston for less than a year after a 7 year stint in Vermont and 8 years in San Francisco. I love Vermont, but am really happy to be back in a more metropolitan area again to take advantage of museums, food choices, public transportation and easy access to the beach. I still have lots to explore which makes me really happy.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in marketing for a non-profit. This is my first foray into the non profit world and it's so nice to be marketing to an end that's more purposeful than simply trying to get people to buy more stuff that they dont necessarily need.
I’m really good at
Staying calm, cool and collected. Finding humor in almost any situation. I love to cook and have been told I'm alright at it too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure what the first is, but the second is often that I like a good laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love anything that tells a story of human perserverance and strength. I love Dave Eggars, Isabel Allende. Right now I am reading a book of letters sent home from soldiers in Vietnam during the war-very intense, but very, very good.

Breaking Bad, Treme, food network, Anchorman, Californication

I spent many years seeing tons of live shows but have not been as active in that arena as of late although usually get to at least a couple of summer festivals. I love reggae, roots, alternative. Stephen Marley is one of my favorites.
The six things I could never do without
My pup, flip-flops, the woods and the ocean, my passport, my family & friends, a good farmers market--yea, that's more than 6, but I'm not really great at staying in the lines.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about how crazy this world is but trying to find the good in it...and if that fails, then the humor in the absurdity of it all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dinner with friends either out or in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh, I have no shortage of embarrassing stories about myself. Im no stranger to self deprication, but these are better told in person for maximum affect.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Any of the above makes sense. As for you, I hope you're down to earth, have a moral compass, like to have fun, somewhat regularly say please and thank you