Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crosea

24 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:53am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Who am I?...I am Spider-man....not really but Spider-man is awesome.

I am pretty shy and quiet around new people, but once I get to know someone the real conversations may start. I like talking about the three topics that are considered "off limits";race, religion and politics. Plus the nerdy stuff like DC vs. Marvel. Friendly debates are always fun.

I'm always smiling. It's a habit and I cant help it. When I try not to it just happens even more.

I like watching sports and playing video games. Sometimes I nerd it up with Sci-Fi, comic books, and looking up random facts about science.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living at home with my parents saving money for my own place.

Working as a Civil Engineer.

Trying to grow as a person and experience new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything that I put effort into really.

I was always good in math growing up, and played sports my whole life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess it would be my height since I'm short.

That I'm really quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like all types of movies, especially action, comedy and horror.

I listen to mostly hip hop but I'll add in a little diversity sometimes.
J. Cole, XV, John Legend, Ne-Yo, Bruno Mars, Ed Sheeran, Manchester Orchestra. Also Taylor Swift but don't tell my friends lol.

I watch cooking shows, comedy, Spongebob and crime shows mostly. Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, anything Gordon Ramsay and Sports just to name a few.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God

Family

Friendship

Food

Laughter

Sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time just thinking about life in general.

My future, present and past.

The things I've done that I wish I hadn't and the things I regret not doing.

Where I want my life to be headed and what it would take to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be working, laying in bed texting, or I may be out with friends, it all just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The backgrounds on my phone are math equations and Spiderman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you actually read all of that just send a message. You already wasted a few minutes why not add another and say Hi.

If you think we could get along. Meaning you like sports, have a nerdy side, or just think you are cool.

P.S. Only message if you spell words correctly.
Not: 4show (for sure), baybee (baby), R3@l (real) etc...