Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:55am
Relationship Type
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Christianity and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English, French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Welcome to OKcupid, where everyone is a social drinker, has never done drugs and prefers netflix and chill over going out..

No one reads these things right?.. Well now that I have your attention!

I'm funny, sarcastic and can hold a conversation, if you can't deal with sarcasm I'm sorry in advance.. Actually no I'm not. Live in the UWS and work on the UES, crosstown busses are my thang.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to wear a suit everyday and was very unhappy. Now I teach fitness, I have a degree in architecture.. My parents are super proud.

I'm an Olympic Coach & Personal Trainer and teach crossfit to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling these out with wildly outrageous stories.

Cooking.. I can probably make the best pan seared steak you've ever had.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My rippling dad bod..

On a more serious note, my charisma, smile and laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.. Hmm, I like coloring books and ones that have pictures.
I mostly read magazines, GQ, Dwell, Atomic Ranch, Mens Health

-Breaking Bad
-Modern Family
-Family Guy
-The Blacklist
-That 70s Show

My favorite movies can go on and on.. but to name a "few"
-Iron Man
-The Hangover
-40 Year Old Virgin
-Crazy Stupid Love
-American Psycho
-Mean Girls
-Forgetting Sarah Marshall
-The Little Rascals
-Hot Rod
-Grandmas Boy

Music.. I listen to different music at different times.. I'm just not a country fan

Food.. I could eat just about anything but seafood, not for me. However I will eat anything sushi related you put in front of me, weird I know. Love me some spicy food, I've only had one thing I couldn't handle.. and that would be Dinosaur BBQs Devils Deul.. brutal.

And Franks Red Hot.. I put that shit on everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
FOOD! - I eat.. a lot
Coffee - Specifically a quad iced espresso
A Barbell - It's my job
Laughter - i'm always doing this
Music - it keeps me sane

..and obviously Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe.. It freaks me out
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and chill, I work at 7am on Saturdays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm looking for someone who has strong family values (I'm a big family oriented guy), cares about her health and enjoys being active. Having a big personality doesn't hurt either!

You Squat..

You will go verse for verse with me to Hey Ma by Cam'ron

You can hold up your end of a conversation

*cigarette smokers need not apply*