Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crossroads9487

26 M Albuquerque, NM

My Details

Last Online
May 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an archaeologist, can you dig it? I can. I'm currently attending graduate school at UNM to advance my career. I also play guitar and dabble in photography.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
guitar+archaeology=guitarchaeology

I'm trying not to let school interfere with my education :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Knowing album/song/lyrical and occasionally film references suitable for every occasion. Playing guitar. Vibrato. I can make a joke about just about anything, especially when I'm not supposed to.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my eyes. Or that I have a guitar with me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Aside from what I'm required to read for school, I've always enjoyed classic literature (Mark Twain, Ambrose Bierce, James Fenimore Cooper, Alexandre Dumas, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, Edgar Allen Poe, etc.), history, and books and magazines about music.

Movies: I watch a lot of films. I tend to like a lot of older films, although not exclusively. I've been watching a lot of film noir, lately. My favorite actor is probably Clint Eastwood. My favorite directors are Sergio Leone, Akira Kurosawa, and Martin Scorsese.

Music: I'm extremely passionate about music. It's one of the most important things in my life, and it's almost always in my ears and on my mind. I like to think that I can find something I'll like in just about any genre. My friends often joke around that I'm like a music encyclopedia.

Food: Pancakes, Chinese/Japanese/Thai, Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Guitar, music, exercise, food, water, shelter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel like doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm originally from Staten Island. Don't tell anyone. Please.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I tend to care more about the company I'm in than what I'm doing, so I'm open to doing pretty much anything. I'd always be down to make some music, go to a show, or watch a movie though. I just want someone I can be myself around.