Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crotalid

39 M Fairfield, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been inactive on OkCupid for 2 or 3 years now, and I have decided to give it another shot. I've not actually met anyone from this site, yet, but I am looking forward to it.

I am not necessarily looking for a serious relationship right away here; I am just looking to begin to socialize again. If something more than friendship comes of it, then that's good. If not then I'm okay with that as well...

My interests are fairly diverse. I enjoy mushroom hunting, hiking, fishing, metal detecting, photography, and fractal art.

I also have a strong interest in paranormal phenomena, including hauntings (ghosts), UFOs, cryptozoology ("hidden" animals such as Sasquatch/Bigfoot) and other bizarre sorts of phenomena.

Collectively, these are known as 'Forteana', derived from the name of Charles H. Fort, a late 19th/early 20th century investigator of anomalous phenomena.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning photography, one shoot at a time.

I am always looking for models to shoot, either from OkCupid or elsewhere. Experience isn't necessary!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building PC's
metal detecting
fishing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My goatee?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors : H.P. Lovecraft, Michael A. Stackpole, David Arora, Clifford Ashley, Des Pawson

Favorite movies : John Carpenter's The Thing (1982), Alien/Aliens series, Ghostbusters

Favorite TV shows : Babylon 5, The X-files, Millennium, Mythbusters, Ghost Hunters

Favorite Music : various rock and metal, esp. progressive rock/metal.

Favorite Foods : anything I'm not allergic to
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My computer
My camera
The Internet
Reading material
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1. I'm an Asperger's Syndrome type - ie, I am autistic. This is a reason why I'm on OkCupid in the first place - I find it very hard to date, and even to socialize.

2. I have a strong interest in kink (BDSM).