Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crousey13

29 Orange, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Working on university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So, I'm re-writing this after 1am because I think my first crack at it sounded way too "cookie cutter". This time around, no BS write the perfect profile worries. So about me, I love my job. I know, crazy right? Beastie Boys said it best, "my job ain't a job it's a damn good time..." I manage restaurants and I love meeting new people. I love a good pun and cheesy jokes are the best! I'm looking for my running mate. I know where I'm going and really want to find someone who wants to take the leap into life. Someone to push me to be better. Someone to call me out when my head gets too big. Someone who knows what they want, but understands that doubts creep in. Someone to help me smash those doubts and come out like a freaking rockstar knowing "I got this". At the end of the day, I'm looking for someone real. Someone that I can be a rock to, and that can be mine as well. Let's take on life and enjoy the ride along the way. Let's talk...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm learning the ins and outs of running a restaurant so I can open my own entertainment venue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
#'s and reading people. Generally everyone tells me I'm a problem solver that loves to think outside the box. There are no problems, just a solution we haven't figured out yet. I'm also great at being an uncle (so my sister and neices tell me).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Goofball most likely...what can I say??? I'm a big kid at heart. I dunno, what did you notice that made you read this far? ... Bueller???
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Boondock Saints, Pulp Fiction, and Disney Movies.
Shows: American Pickers, How I Met Your Mother, Archer
Music: Pretty much anything. Love going dancing to a good House DJ
Food: Really? I am a guy. I eat!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The beach
Music
Family
Good friends
Sunglasses
Trucker hats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to retire by 50 after visiting each continent.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working till around 9 then just trying to find cool people to have a good conversation with over a cocktail.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't want to live in the past...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're looking for a relationship and understand it takes work and compromise. I travel for work and that has caused issues in the past. I'm hoping to find someone to get to know and see if you're my partner in crime.