Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Croverus

26 Seneca, SC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:33pm
Orientation
Pansexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly kosher
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want to clarify I identify as pansexual, which makes online stuff hard because I won't know if I like someone unless I meet them, but I could potentially like anyone, so give it a shot. Though, if you send me a message with just "Hey", or "How are you?" like we're on some AOL IM chat, I'm probably not going to reply.

Living in Seneca, SC, with my best friend Lisa. The house is covered in My Little Pony, Magic the Gathering, Pokemon, and DRAGONS! Also there's a cat named Thrall, Former Chieftain of the Horde. He likes cuddles.

I'm terrible at summarizing myself with text. If you have any questions please ask and I'll be happy to reply. I love to chat about a lot of stuff. I can be a bit of a nerd sometimes.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 5 nights a week as a night auditor for the Drury Inn and Suites hotels. Long hours but its good pay and I have benefits. I'm living with my closest friend Lisa, we have an open relationship, and that needs to be ok with you if you want to get to know me.

I'm still trying to figure out what the fuck I wanna do with my life...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a nerd. I like a lot of things and I like to try new things. I'm talented with math and science and I'm good at video games and table top games and LARPing! I will beat you with foam weapons, and you will love it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very friendly, and don't seem to understand personal space when I'm excited.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows: I don't watch a lot fo tV, but my favorite shows are House, Big Bang Theory, Supernatural, Doctor Who, and Game of Thrones

Music: I really am into rock, hip hop and electonica. I like the kind of music I can dance to, and love to break dance. I also enjoy some classical music now and then, especially violin. Acapela is also kind of cool

Food: I love Japanese cuisine and sushi, and I also like to cook italian and any kind of pasta dish. Of course now and then I prefer just a good steak or burger. And I snack a lot so I probably eat more junk food than I should.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money
LARPing
My best friend/roommate/sometimes fuck buddy Lisa
Dragons
My Imagination
*rolls a d20* socks... Sure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
EVERYTHING! I've always got something on my mind, and I love to see what someone's view on a topic is and find out why they believe what they do.

More specifically, I either have science, catchy youtube songs, or scenarios for one of the many games I play running through my head.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working... I work Friday nights a lot.
If not I'm home, because I have no idea what to do around Seneca and hate going out alone

Soemtimes I go to Planet Comix in Anderson
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
while living in Vegas, I was working for the military Mon-Fri. On the weekends though I would bar tend
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You're a bit nerdy
-You can deal with my odd schedule
-You're looking for someone to hang out and have fun with
-Also I'm polyamarous so I'm not looking for an exclusive relationship