Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crow2204

25 Streatham, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:56am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Welsh (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My hobbies include a lot of reading, regularly going to the cinema and occasionally seeing my friends.

My goal in life is to be successful and happy.

I'm geeky, and quite unorganised. I write stories and music, I like tattoos, and dye my hair different colours a lot of the time.

I'm not sure what makes me unique, I don't fit into a certain stereotype.

My favourite music is pop/rock/punk, (more Kerrang! than Metal Hammer) although I do listen to music in many different genres. Music as a whole is a big deal to me, I constantly listen to music and go to as many gigs as I possibly can.

I read novels and comics often too. As for television, I don't watch a lot except for things such as Sherlock, Doctor Who, Being Human and Merlin.

I would rather be comfortable than stylish and I'm a bit random and will come up with things completely unrelated to what I'm doing on a regular basis.

I'm happy, friendly and I sing all the time, so if that doesn't put you off, come and say hello.

Current hair colour: Black.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working as a Teaching Assistant in a SEN school. I love my job.

I'd love to become an author, I have the stories, but not so much the skill at writing.

I'd like to be in the music industry, I spent some of my time doing promo for a local band.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Babbling
Making really bad puns
Reading
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My t-shirts, which usually display either band logos, geeky artwork or Tim Burton movie characters.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Top 5s of everything I think will suffice...

Books:
1. 0.4 by Mike Lancaster
2. The Lovely Bones by Alice Sebold
3. No Time For Goodbye by Linwood Barclay
4. Skulduggery Pleasant by Derek Landy
5. Hush Hush by Becca Fitzpatrick
(Varied, and mostly YA, but I do like grown up books too)

Movies:
1. Rocky Horror Picture Show
2. Nightmare Before Christmas
3. Scott Pilgrim Vs The World
4. Hairspray
5. From Hell

TV Shows:
1. Sherlock
2. Doctor Who
3. Being Human (UK)
4. House
5.

Music:
1. Queen
2. My Chemical Romance
3. Fall Out Boy
4. You Me At Six
5. Twin Atlantic
(A few of these change often, but are currently my favourites)

Video Games:
1. Portal
2. Left 4 Dead
3. Bioshock Infinite
4. Plants Vs Zombies
5. Tekken

Board Games:
1. Monopoly
2. Trivial Pursuit
3. Cluedo
4. Game of Life
5. Scrabble

Also, Dungeons and Dragons is awesome.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Aside from the obvious choices of oxygen, nutrients, heat etc...

Music
Friends
My phone
Sainsburys Apple & Blackcurrant squash
Duct tape
BOOKS
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, reading, being creative or playing videogames.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're happy to talk to someone who is proud to be a little weird and you understand sarcasm and banter.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!