Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrowUSMC

30 M Birmingham, AL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I guess just get to know me and you will find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm 29 years old and ive been out of the Marines for 4 years now. I am trying to get myself involved in law enforcement, I am also involved with IT. And trying to stay busy and enjoy life.
I’m really good at
I love gaming for sure, and i wouldn't say im good at fishing but i guess im really lucky :) im a very open minded person and im very good at helping people out with there problems or atleast i try my best. Im pretty good at making others laugh and getting people to see the positive in life rather than the negative. Oh and if you wanna try me in pool be prepared to loose a whole lot ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I think people notice my good sense of humor and being an all around nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Reading: Remembrance of Things Past, by Marcel Proust. Sheltering Sky, Anything JFK, and Tom Clancy.

Film: The Crow ,Bruce Lee, The MAtrix, Insidious, Die Hard trilogy, Lethal Weapon, and to many more....

Shows: It's always sunny in Philadelphia, Cops, TAPS, The Walking Dead.And a few more.

Music: Smile Empty Soul, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Sevendust, Alice in Chains, A Perfect Circle, Crossfade, Metallica, Within Temptation, Audioslave, Flyleaf, Three Six MAfia, And Elecktronica and much more.

Food: Chinese, American food of course, Italian, Thai, Indian, and french food.
The six things I could never do without
The big man up in the sky, family, computer, chocolate milk, my dog, and gaming.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Thinking about my biological father who i only knew for two years who recently passed away. My life and how i can better it. My awsome friends who have been there for me every step of the way and trying to think about ways i could do even more for them,
and alot more this thing doesnt have enough space to put everything down lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually gaming my butt off or out at the bar with the bro's. Sometimes watching a movie if there is nothing else to do.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are a loyal, loving, and a compassionate person who is single and doesnt like playing games.