Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Salisbury, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 11:59am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Graduated from university
Rather not say
Has kids
Likes cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm divorced, have 3 boys aged between 18 and 23 who live with their Mum. I'm a computer programmer and have an interesting job. Bee on these dating sites since the marriage broke up and made some good friends, but not yet found "the one". I may be too picky, want too many boxes ticked, but am keen to spend the rest of my life with the right person so happy to wait until that happens. I'm a believer in Karma, so try and treat others accordingly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty busy with family stuff ATM as the boys stay with me every second weekend. Job is pretty challenging and can be frustrating at times, but I suppose most jobs are like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being me, I do it better than anyone :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Good question, I'm probably not the best person to answer that....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Like sci-fi and mysteries, some self improvement books, get the paper every day and read it at lunch time, I know very low tech....

Movies, as above and also love comedies, was into Monty Python in my youth. Red Dwarf, Psych, Blackadder, Young Ones, Fawlty Towers, Modern Family, yada yada yada. Grew up on Dr Who and loving the latest serieses (whatever the plural of series is).

Music, I like rock and roll, fairly wide range from P!nk (who I saw 2 years ago...awesome) to Guns N Roses (who I saw about a year ago...also awesome), Pink Floyd (going to see Roger Waters - The Wall in Melbourne next April), Led Zep and Deep Purple in my youth, and how could I forget Jimi Hendrix, the greatest ever.

As far as food goes anything that is tasty, preferably spicy, curries, stir fries. Kept busy cooking for the boys when they come over and don't get too many complaints. For myself, am organised bachelor, and cook a mammoth amount once a fortnight and freeze so can take to work, I'm too bad a cook if I may say so....
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family - first priority
enough money to get by
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
whether the universe ready started with a big bang!! No, nothing really...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll need to get to know me a bit better before we get to that LOL
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off.