Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Mashpee, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
Graduated from masters program
Strictly monogamous
Likes dogs and has cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been on here on and off, with various amounts of luck talking to people. What I put here has changed a bunch and never know what to put. What's enough, what isn't. Basically I'm a shy and a bit awkward, but when you get me talking sometimes I can't stop. Especially if it's nerdy or I've had a few drinks.

I am a giant geek. I'm a gamer, a techie, a nerd. I read a lot, books and comics. I play video games and board games and card games. The outdoors are one of my greatest loves and I have recently begun brewing my own beer. Any questions, just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as much as I can. Two jobs soon if I can. If I'm lucky I will be in a PhD program sooner than later.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say, specifically, working with computers or animals. I know, two very different beasts. I've had a knack for tech since I was a kid, and probably have a hard time without it. Despite this I love the outdoors and animals. Most animals tend to love me and I am just fine with that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Used to be the chops I had, but this last summer I went sideburns and for winter I have a beard, so nowadays I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Any fantasy or sci-fi novel. A. Lee Martinez, R.A. Salvatore, Star Wars, Warhammer 40k, Lovecraft, many many more

Movies- Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, Indiana Jones, Marvel movies, Aliens, Predator, ANY horror movie (especially bad ones)

Music-Classic rock mostly, but can handle listening to other stuff when my friends want to

TV- Supernatural, Doctor Who, Scrubs, Futurama, Firefly, Stargate SG1, How I Met Your Mother, Arrow, Top Gear, similar shows

Food-anything, love trying new things. Always pizza.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gaming, the outdoors, reading, my pets, my family and friends, pizza
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When/will I get into a PhD program!?

The nature of reality. What is time and is it even real!?

How incredible some things in nature are. Butterflies drinking the tears of turtles because the turtles have too much salt and they, not enough!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working sadly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or you're a gamer geek or whovian.