Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 New York, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Hispanic / Latin
Relationship Type
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate these "about me" things but here goes. I'm 5'5", blue eyes, laid back, honest, and loyal. Laughter is my joy, and Tattoos are my passion. I have 6 Tattoos now & plan on getting more. Also, I studied Culinary Arts & Photography for a few years. Anything else feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living my life one day at a time...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a pretty good cook & photographer...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My natural Blue eyes...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Romeo & Juliet, A Midsummers Night Dream, The Laramie Ptoject, Heartbreak &Triumph: The Shawn Michaels Story, Ric Flair: To Be The Man, Silver Linings Playbook, Marley & Me: Life & love with the world's worst dog, Gone Girl, Sharp Objects, American Sniper, American Wife and currently reading Dark Places

Movies - The Crow, The Daparted, The Pirates of The Caribbean Series, The Batman Movies, Man on Fire, Romeo & Juliet, True Romance, Edward Scissorhands, Fight Club, The Rocky Series, Silver Linings Playbook, American Hustle, Fury, The Drop, St. Vincent, American Sniper, Jurassic World & more

Shows - Boy Meets World, Friends, How I Met Your Mother, Criminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Modern Family, Sons of Anarchy, American Dad, Breaking Bad, Dexter, King of Queens, Archer, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Chopped, Top Chef, Iron Chef America, American Horror Story & more

Music - Mostly Rock but I listen to a little bit of everything some examples; Guns N' Roses, Florence & The Machine, Jessie J, Audioslave, Foo Fighters, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Killers, Everclear, Linkin Park, The Lonely Island, My Chemical Romance, Pink, No Doubt, Hunter Valentine

Food - I have learned to eat different kinds of food but my favorite dish is a delicious Lasagna...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) Movies
4) My Laptop
5) Internet
6) My Mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mostly my family & the future...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not working or taking care of my grandmother, I'm out with friends either for food or drinks or at the movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never been on a plane...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a genuine & interesting person