Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrownDelVirtues

25 M Locust Grove, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I used to think it was impossible to get across a personality in text, but now I'm convinced you don't really know someone until you've read his writing.

I'm a genuine, sincere person. I'm not sarcastic or vulgar. I take myself seriously. I'm child-like in a lot of ways. I ask questions and pick things up off the ground.

I love stories, especially heroic ones. I like to read novels and watch movies to get them, but there are some great video game stories and they have the unique value of being interactive.

I prefer the intimacy of one-on-one or small groups for my own relationships, but I love to be around bustling crowds. It's comforting to see so many lives in action.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a B.A. from the University of Georgia. I've had a variety of jobs, the most recent of which was in loss prevention at Six Flags. Now I'm a white blood cell at the Georgia Dome, and by that I mean I get paid to look for and deal with whatever needs dealing with. I plan to go to graduate school and eventually teach philosophy.
I’m really good at
Reading, writing, organizing and communicating ideas effectively and efficiently.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. People always ask if I'm wearing mascara. I'm not, but thanks (I think).

Also my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Novels: The Fountainhead and the rest of Ayn Rand's novels as serious art, Frank Herbert's Dune novels as art, A Song of Ice and Fire as something else.

Movies: Cyrano de Bergerac (1950), The Dark Knight Trilogy, Rocky, Star Wars.

TV Shows: Firefly, Red Eye w/ Greg Gutfeld, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, and any show on which Gavin McInnes appears.

Music: Bon Jovi, Huey Lewis and the News, a lot of 80s, Sam Cooke, Bobby Darin, Regina Spektor, Lady Gaga.

Food: Chocolate and meat. I have a childish palate.
The six things I could never do without
1. Pride
2. Philosophy
3. Romance
4. Good food
5. Physical fitness
6. Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I like to imagine I have an audience and then try to explain interesting ideas to them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading a book, playing a game, browsing the internet, working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like pizza rolls.

Honestly, I don't have anything private that would be appropriate to reveal here.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like what you've read or seen and think we could get along.

- You want to talk about common interests