Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Grand Rapids, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:03pm
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Other, but not too serious about it
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Rather not say
Has a kid
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Russian (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Keith, I am 6ft tall and weigh 160lbs.
I am hard working person that loves to make people smile. I love my life and it only keeps getting better. I work for a call center. And I have to say I rather enjoy it helping people out in a way that I do makes me smile. I am a single father to a beautiful baby girl she is 6 years old and is my world. I am as of this point bettering my life so that when she comes home( long story ) everything is going to be good for her. i love art and music, or just hanging out with friends. I do tattoos on my free time and love to get tattoos.
I like coffee and tea, and can make a mean cup of either. I am laid back an easy going and would like to find someone that doesn't mind being spoiled from time to time. I'm usually called clingy but that's only because I care more than most people. Yes sometimes called overprotective as well but when somebody is going to make a choice that's going to be wrong if I care about them yes I can be overprotective. But overall I have a huge heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working and taking care of the things that I have to to make my goals in life reality
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art, tattooing, writing, Learning music, cooking, listening, massages, making people laugh, cuddling, being a rock when needed, discing, playing my bass, helping other, surviving, and a whole lot more...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my personality i am always told that their is no one else like me out there.....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: anything by Steven King, Dean Koontz
Movies: the Crow, pulp fiction, Fast 5, the hills have eyes 1 and 2, the lake house , the notebook, phantom of the opera, Dexter, Lie to me, sons, true blood.
Music: Korn, Slipknot, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Garth Brooks, Enya, Celtic woman, and the list continues.
Food: i am a cook need i say more .... hahahaha
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot. daughter
2. family
3friends job
5. laughter
6. my daughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it is that i am going to be doing in the future and what i have to do to get it
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working most of the time but if plans come up im out with friends at the bar singing and having a good time..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me to find out....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are fun, looking for a laugh, loves to try new things dosent mind being spoiled or looking to meet someone that likes to do anything. possibly look to date or just looking for someone to talk to or be friends with. But if you plan on taking it to me getting your number and you just talk for a day and just stop at least give a reason to why you stop texting its annoying