Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crscodeman

30 M Aurora, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
If your looking for a chiseled body with no humor or personality then read no further. Still reading??? Well then, Hello there!!! I am a husky guy who is outgoing and I recently lost a good amount of weight. I dislike smoking but that does not mean an automatic no to women that do. I have never smoked anything, drank any alcohol, and/or done any type of drugs. I seem to get relaxed and have a great time without the aid of outside substances.

I am extroverted, humorous, and light-hearted
What I’m doing with my life
I have worked a few interesting places in the past but have been working in IT at AAA Colorado for almost 6 years now. I like my job because it is very open to interpretation! I am consistently aspiring to find my foot hold on life and choose a career, which is proving to be more and more challenging because I am interested in everything. I am focusing on getting fit and healthy right now as well as furthering relationships.
I’m really good at
Always seeing all sides of a situation. Making people and situations around me more entertaining and enjoyable therefore raising the spirits of those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies (big movie viewer/buff), music (all types, beginner, just starting to get my feet wet), socializing (board/video games, poker etc...), and I know that overall I have a characteristic where I make sure everyone is having an amazing time when they are around me! As for books I used to read so many for school I have not really picked up another since. I own many but I find that my free time is spent other ways.
The six things I could never do without
Hmmm...

1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sense of humor
4. Entertainment
5. Music
6. Optimism
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What is the next step sounds like a good answer but I usually think of something that makes me laugh:) Until it is time to be serious.
On a typical Friday night I am
Planning a big night out with friends and/or family. Which usually consists of a movie and dinner (sushi!).
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You kept reading...