Crsmkl
40 New York, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Crsmkl
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Super fun easy going guy looking for a partner in crime! I look at the brighter side of the picture and don't let things get me down. I look at each day as an opportunity to have some fun no matter what the situation. I enjoy being outdoors no matter what the weather! Music is a big part of my life, although I really have no rhythm. I do like to dance at times and love gong to see live shows. I am kind of a hopeless romantic.. I try not to let it come out but if I like you watch out!! I love to travel! I have been to a couple of places: France, Spain, ibiza, Mexico, Dominican Republic (I know Ibiza is Spain!;) ) and have a whole bucket list of countries and cities to hit up! I'll add more as I think of it!!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a great career, lots of friends, and have a hard time staying a home at times since there is so much going on. I'm just looking for that special someone to spend time with. I really enjoy living life to the fullest and taking advantage all it has to offer!
I’m really good at
Being positive and making sure everyone is having a good time! hmm eating??? being goofy and silly at times.. picking up on little things that people like.. and making them laugh! Listening and being a source for sound advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love movies.. hmm some of my favs of course are.. Superbad, Forrest Gump, Old School, of course anything related to those but also Talk to Her, Cinema Paradiso, Out of Africa, Il Postino, Malena, all the classics. If it has a good story line / cinematography I'm there. As for books I have one heck of a collection of half read books.. i am just starting The Greater Journey, which is really getting my attention! I loved Confessions of an Economic Hit Man, Republic Lost is great, Devil in the White City is amazing. as for TV. i like 60Minutes, American Horror Story, Lots of news shows and docs.. OK music.. couple of bands I enjoy: Polica, Elbow, Tom Vec, Ty Segal, Shabazz Palaces, ODESZA, Purity Ring, Grimes, Tame Impala, T. Rex, YACHT, Youth Lagoon, Twin Shadow, Frank Ocean, Tronik Youth, Toro y Moi, Phantogram, New Order, DPMD, CSS, Crystal Castles, Poolside, Little Dragon... i like tons of music.. not big on country unless it's real country; Cash, Jennings, Willie, Patsy Cline etc.. big music fan though!! Oh yeah and I eat just about anything.. or I guess there is no just about.. I eat everything.. cookies are a weakness especially if there is milk and I love spicy food that makes my lips swell up and nose run!! Cheeseburgers to pho and pizza to Bi Bim Bap! and everything else in between!
The six things I could never do without
hot sauce, music, bike, friends, chap stick, sun block... hmm I am sure there is more but that is what rattled off the top of my head! Oh yeah and cookies!!! guess that's seven though.. unless I eat the cookies! And of course family !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I think a lot about everything.. being on the beach, exploring other countries, exploring NYC, being in the mountains, farming pearls in south East Asia (think it would be a great retirement gig!), what bands I want to see, finding great food not too far from the house, how many bags I can realistically carry home from Whole Foods, amongst a barrage of other thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Eating dinner with friends, running last minute errands for a weekend trip, relaxing on the sofa, having a few drinks to kick off the weekend, hoping the 6 is running running without delay. :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
hmmm.. Think you need to get to know me first! ;)
You should message me if
Ask anything you like!
More