Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crucy113

58 F Barranquilla, Colombia

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 50–64
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a good friend, always ready to give a smile and a hug to those in need at the moment. I always want to know other cultures. I enjoy the company of people, but I know how to enjoy when I'm alone. I like to read good books, and I'm very sensitive to the music. I work as a copyeditor in a newspaper, and I teach Spanish grammar, spelling and writing. I'm a very social person who enjoys meeting new people. I have a good sense of humor. I'm honest, loyal, loving and funny, sensual and responsible. I'm always smiling because I try to see the better in each situation. I'm always clean, and I know how to dress according to the occasion. I like to dance a lot, specially salsa.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm always trying to know new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening. Making new friends. The proofreading (I work as copyeditor in a newspaper) and in handicraft and patchwork. In treating people in general and my friends in particular. Teaching: I teach Spanish orthography, grammar and writting (my second job).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. They notice I'm a very educated, glad and happy person, and about my good sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Fools Die (Mario Puzzo) - La guerra del fin del mundo (Mario Vargas Llosa) - All books of Gabriel García Márquez. Movies: The Pianist - Willow - Farewell to my concubine - Finding Forrester - Farinelli, il castrato - The Lord of the Rings.
Music: all kind of music, except techno, rap and hard rock. I like specially salsa, pop, reggae, jazz.
Food: seafood, barbecue, pasta, etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love of my family, good friends, laugh, spirituality, a good book and fruits.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future life, my profession and the magic of nature.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home, reading a good book and listening to the music.But if I have a partner, maybe I am dancing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid about snakes.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are really interested in my friendship and see what will happen. Also if you like nature, are romantic, like to walk along the shore, cuddling, holding hands and laugh a lot. Remember that smiles and laughter are the best medicine.
--------------------------------------------------------------
***WARNING: Any institution or individual using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have done so or do so, it will be considered a violation of my legal rights of privacy and will be subject to legal consequences. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.***