Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cruelgirl12

49 Lubbock, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 40–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an ER nurse at a major hospital which brings in itself a very exciting life. I enjoy traveling and spending time outdoors with family and friends. I exercise daily as stress relief for a busy day in the ER. I believe life is an adventure and a journey unfolds with each and every passing day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in Grad School and will finish my last class in the fall of 2012. Yippee!!!! Growing up I had many dreams and goals for my life. Many of these I have achieved and some are yet to come. As I reflect back over my life I see many things I have done backwards but hey, that's what makes life more interesting.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at being a nurse. I belive God has blessed me with a kind, tender, nurturing heart. Cooking??? you will just have to check it out for yourself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say the first thing people notice about me are my eyes. God has blessed me beautiful eyes, or so I have been told by many, even strangers comments about them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am a big Nicholas Sparks fan and enjoy reading his books or watching a movie based on his books. Because I have raised four son's I enjoy watching and participating in sporting events. I sorta grew up a tom-boy, my dad often reminds me that I was his little boy. I told him thats really not a complement. He raised five daughters and I am the youngest.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, family, friends, oxygen, chocolate,diet coke,and a jacket on a cool night! oops thats seven.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I would like to do when my last child is out of the house. Ohhh and of course thinking about my "prince charming". A while back I read a quote which said: Cinderalla believing in dreams and fairytales waited on her prince charming, When he did not show up she went to the castle to get him. I have been waiting long enough, I recently got the horse to ride off on, but I am having trouble finding his exact location!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Weather permitting I am cooking out with friends enjoying the good life. In the fall it's Friday night lights time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummm....this is a hard one, I pretty much an open book. Okay I guess I am scared of being old and alone that's why I let a friend talk me into setting up a profile on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a person who wants to live each day of your life looking forward to new opportunities and possibilites. I enjoy life and want people in my life who are upbeat with positive attitudes.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!