Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cruise7

63 Saint Petersburg, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 54–63
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:44am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired very recently after 38 years in the Medical Field. I am finally " Free". A Great feeling to wake up and do what you want at any time. Simple things are so nice such as walking my rescue pup, reading a great novel; but I am missing one critical piece- my partner.
I am looking for my best friend and special lady. A woman who can be herself and enjoy our journey together. I appreciate the simple things such as a walk on the beach, playing with my rescue pup, a home cooked meal, watching a romantic comedy. More importantly, I am looking for somone to share life's experiences together. Love music, great fiction, cruises, Rays and Lightning, seafood and pizza, and playing with my grandaughters.
I love a great smile and holding hands. The power of touch. Am looking for a special lady who can accept us for just being us-together.
As an English literature major, I enjoy reading great books such as " Gone Girl", The Art of Racing in the Rain", "The 5 love Languages" , The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo", " Snow Falling on Cedars", and " Night Circus".
Enjoy a variety of music -pop, rock, motown, smooz jazz- Oh the Sax, and Sade and Adele.
Thanks for taking a peek at my short story.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking forward to meeting a terrific lady and some leisurely travel. A cruise or 2 is coming on up on the horizon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding the Big Picture and enjoying the simple things....Walking my pup.
Have a sense of humor....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Warm, understanding, sense of humor, loves dogs, and the power of touch.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: " Gone Girl", " The Blind Side", " Night Circus", " Art of Racing in the Rain", " The Book Thief", " The Descendants", " The 5 Love Languages"," Snow Falling on Cedars".

Music: Rock, Pop, Motown, Smooth Jazz, Sade, Adele, Maroon 5, and the list could go on forever. Music needs to be playing....

Food: Seafood, Italian, Pizza, great burger, sushi, omlettes and blueberry pancakes.

Shows: CBS Sunday Mornings....Best Show on TV that nobody seems to know about....Throw in a pot of coffee, the paper and blueberry pancakes. All I need then - Is the Girl.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Love
2. My Kids
3. My Mom's love
4. Seafood and Pizza
5. Cruises
6. A Special Woman
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Great it would be if you were here sharing a beautiful part in my life.....So much yet to come.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Great meal and just chillin....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I miss being in a relationship with someone special....
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If the above sounds like it " works", then " Please Light Up My Screen". I would look forward to hearing from you....

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!