Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CruisingOKC

34 M DuPont, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:48am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty laid back dude, kind of an introverted extrovert. Yeah you're probably wondering, introverted extrovert? What the hell is that? I'm an introvert who is good at pretending to be an extrovert! Anyway I enjoy spending time with friends/ family and meeting new people. Outdoor activities are one of my favorite hobbies.

I like getting my family / friends together and grilling for everyone. I try to always remain positive and be in a good mood. I hate it when people try to mess with my mojo and kill my mood. But when that happens I just hunt the good stuff and bounce right back. I like to go out with friends get them liquored up and have conversations that get kind of deep or just B.S.

I'm kind of spontaneous. The weekend is coming up? Well what should we do? That often involves little planning and just going out and doing something cool. Or hanging out with the broheems and occasionally their ladies. If I'm hosting / cooking / grilling then I will plan the crap out of it because cooking is relaxing for me and I'm not serving anything less than the best.

ISTP if you're into that sort of thing.

I get asked quite a bit if I date outside my race. Yes ma'am I do ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Volunteer work, helping my fellow man, work, education stuff, looking mean. lots of stuff

looking for my nemesis on here to see if opposites really do attract
I’m really good at
I'm really awesome at killing big spiders. Except this one time I found a huge one in the desert. Dude was a bad ass spider and all mean looking. Anyway since there was no damsel in distress I let him go do spider things.

Starting a fire and throwing meat on it and having people approve of it.
The first things people usually notice about me
People tell me that I remind them of a few different actors. I don't know, I hear this one quite a bit " lieutenant dan, ICE cream." I dont know tell me if you see it.

That I'm pretty good at doing things that guys are supposed to be good at?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I dont really have a favorite book....But Vonnegut is OVER RATED.

Walking Dead, Sons of Anarchy Game of Thrones, Californication, Breaking Bad, and The Big Bang Theory to name a few.

I'm into all kinds of music but I'm a mid western white guy so I listen to a lot of rock. Pink Floyd Led Zeppelin I'm pretty sure that every girl I have dated has never liked Floyd or Zeppelin :(
Hans Zimmer, most of you know his work you just don't know where you know him from.

And a BIG OH HELL NO to emo, skremo, or that death metal stuff.

I love most kinds of food, I've literally flown all the way around the world. Not all at once though. I would have to say that I'm a steak and potato's kind of guy, but I'm also into all kinds of Asian food.
I'm pretty good at making Korean, Filipino, and Japanese dishes.
The six things I could never do without
My arms and legs. Because I like to kick ass and flip people off as Im walking away.

Food, I love different cultures, mmmmmm

Stuff, I love stuff
Fire, you gotta have a fire to grill awesome food.

water, without water you have no awesome coffee, great PNW microbrews and whisky or bourbon. Oh yeah or a shower.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I would love to live in other countries for one or two years then move onto the next one. I love different cultures and food.

Actually I dont spend a whole lot of time thinking about stuff. I'm too busy moving on to the next thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably at home relaxing with a microbrew or at a Pub with some friends or dinner or cooking one bad ass meal.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
well I sorta have a sweet tooth for charms blow pops, and trident white gum. I always have gum.

I'm kind of an introvert.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–100
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you even smirked a little reading my profile
or you know what kik is......ask for my name