Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crusader370

29 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Serbian (Fluently), German (Okay), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I originally come from Serbia, but I have lived in a few countries in my childhood, until I came to Canada in 2003. Yes, I have that (sexy?) Eastern European accent :) Went to McGill in Montreal and then moved to Toronto for work. I am a computer programmer, and although I like my job, I work to live, not the other way round.

I have my introverted and extroverted days. I would say that all of us are really a mix of the two. I don't like to keep things monotonous, but I am also not an adrenaline junkie. One needs a balance.

I tend to think that I treat people with honesty and respect. The three words that I would describe myself with are emotional, intelligent and adventurous. Because I have an European mentality, I am sometimes misunderstood with my boldness. I tell things the way they are and am not afraid of creating conflict.

I take my relationships (when I actually get in one) seriously and I am not looking for a girl just because I want to have sex with someone (been there, done that). I am looking for someone who will be a true friend, a lover, and above all, who will love me... I offer the same in return. However, the right girl did not come so far, or maybe I was not mature/ready for real love. Whatever it is, here I am.
What I’m doing with my life
I have a good IT job so that takes up my working days. On the weekends, I try to keep myself busy with whatever is available, such as live bands or salsa dancing. Once a year, I visit my dad and friends in Serbia and we go to this house my family has on the coast in Montenegro. I definitely need at least a week a year next to some sort of sea. While I am in Europe, I spend another week to go to a city I want to visit that is not in the Balkans. This summer, this was Barcelona and Munich. In the winter, I like to go to some exotic destination in/around South America like Cuba or Costa Rica. This Christmas, it will be Brazil. I like travelling - it really recharges my batteries.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably that I look younger than my age, and that I have an Eastern European accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't watch TV, as you can find anything you want on the Internet.

Movies: Fight Club, The Usual Suspects, Memento, 12 Monkeys, American Beauty, The Shawshank Redemption, Citizen Kane... Cheesy 80s movies like Rambo, Police Academy, Cobra, Conan.

Shows: Dexter, The Office, The Big Bang Theory, South Park, House.

Music: I classify it in terms of good music as opposed to specific bands. In high-school, would listen to metal (Dream Theatre, Iron Maiden, Blind Guardian...). This love for distorted electric guitar has remained until today. Then I had a stage of electronic house music. Then I discovered flamenco and other dancing music like salsa and bachata.

Food: I will eat mostly anything except overly greasy/unhealthy food. Also, I don't eat tomatoes - I don't think my stomach can handle them.
The six things I could never do without
1) My close friends and family in Serbia
2) Learning and exploring new things (i.e. some hobby, currently this is dancing - salsa, bachata, zouk, flamenco)
3) The sound of a distorted guitar
4) Things to do with travel (passport, airplanes, camera...)
5) Computers and technology
6) My car for getting around a big city like Toronto
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How should I spend my precious time in this (short) life? How can I maximize the chances of finding my soulmate (although I hate that word, I don't think there is only one "soulmate")? What is it that I truly want? The answer that I reach nowadays is: "probably not over-thinking and analysing things". :) Will I stay in Toronto my whole life? Where will I be in 10 years? Have I found myself?
On a typical Friday night I am
This really depends on what is available and how I feel. It might be catching up with friends over a beer or at some dance event. It might be watching some live music show. Or it might be staying in and having a lazy evening in, watching a movie. I don't go to nightclubs that often any more.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like the girl to take charge in the bedroom.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I like girls that are have a sense of humour and are open-minded, feminine and intelligent. I am looking for somebody who is independent, but who needs a man at the same time. Somebody who likes to have a good time, but not getting drunk every single day. Somebody who has a logical brain, but also has an artistic side. Somebody who has travelled and has life experience, but not at the expense of having job and financial security. I like girls who are sexual, but that are not with me just because of that. It is all about balance. Oh yes, if you are religious, we also probably won't get along.

Physically, I like the athletic types with muscular legs/thighs/ass. Soft/nice skin and a cute face. Oh, and I have a thing for Latinas and Eastern/European/ex-USSR girls. But really, there are no rules - the personality is much more important.

Above all, I want someone who is a good person and who will accept me the way I am. One more thing... if I send you a one-liner message, it's not because I haven't read your profile, but rather that as most girls don't reply, it's not always rational to spend a lot of time thinking about what to write in the first message. I can assure you, I have a sense of humour and have more things to say than just "hi" :)