Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crusing_Cutie

27 Dallas, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm independent girl with the heart of a romantic. Those who know me describe me as a friendly, intelligent, caring individual with a good sense of humor. I'm fairly adventurous and love trying new things. Exchanging witty banter and (gentle) teasing is a must. I enjoy traveling, cooking, reading, going to concerts, exploring Dallas, and yoga. I'm a huge college football fan and follow teams in several other conferences in addition to my alma mater, the SMU Mustangs. Pony Up!

I'm a history buff and total nerd. On any given night you'll find me watching programs on the History Channel, PBS, BBC, etc. or chatting with my friends about what's lined up in our Netflix queues.

Spending time with friends is one of life's great pleasures, so my weekends are often filled with socializing and laughing over a drink or two. I recently picked up aerial silks (Google it!) as a hobby, and I'm having a lot of fun learning how to play 10 feet in the air.

Have a question? Want to know more? Message me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm the Director of Practice Growth for a Dallas CPA firm. When I'm not working, I'm planning my next great adventure and trying to figure out the next step in my career.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking a lot. Making up lame jokes/puns and sharing very random facts. Looking at the world with a positive attitude. And I'm a whiz at Card Against Humanity.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and friendly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: I've got pretty eclectic tastes that run across all genres. Favorite bands include: Snow Patrol, Barcelona, The Strokes, Fleetwood Mac, Patty Griffin, Sigur Ros, The Kooks, Florence + the Machine, Coldplay, Bon Iver, The Civil Wars, Iron & Wine, Muse, Midlake, Lord Huron, Empire of the Sun, The Shins, Ra Ra Riot, the 1975, and Dave Brubeck. Basically anything on KXT 91.7.

Books: I'm an avid reader and especially enjoy books based on historical people and events. Love anything by Philippa Gregory or Alison Weir. White Oleander by Janet Fitch and The Bell Jar by Sylvia Plath are consistant favorite. Others include The Great Gatsby, The Poisonwood Bible and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn.

Movies/TV: Princess Bride, 300, Braveheart, Love Actually, Fantastic Mr. Fox (or anything by Wes Anderson), Garden State, Star Wars, Donnie Darko, The Tudors, Sons of Anarchy, Revenge, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, House of Cards, Sherlock, 30 Rock.

Favorite Food: I'm adventurous when it comes to new cuisines and am always looking to try something new. Old standbys include Mexican, Thai and Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My family, including my dog
3. A good book
4. My passport
5. Close friends
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything from the next big social media boom to the evils of text/chat-speak and anything in between. Politics and social issues. Education reform. The genius of Matthew Weiner. Where I'm traveling next. How online dating widens the pool of potential candidates but takes all the mystery out of getting to know someone. My mind is usually running full-tilt unless I'm sleeping.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or relaxing at home with a bottle of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Chalkboards gross me out, and on any given night you can find me dancing in my kitchen. Oh, and Pretty Little Liars is my trashy TV vice.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- You've got a great sense of humor
- You have drive professionally and personally
- Your mama raised you to treat women like ladies
- Hookups aren't your thing. If they are, there's an App for that.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done