Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrustiestCash

22 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do things, I do stuff. Sometimes I stuff things. Stuffed chicken is my shit, don't get me started.

Not sure exactly what to put here. I don't really love talking about myself, so this kinda reflects. You learn much more by talking to someone than you do by reading the few paragraphs they write about themselves, so I feel like this is irrelevant either way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
An endless stream of school and video games. Try to contain yourselves, I know how exciting it is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Clearly, I'm amazing at filling out profiles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A smile that puts the stars to shame and an air of self worth comparable to Tom Cruise on cocaine?
I don't know, I don't ask people when they meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm still deeply in love with the books that shaped my childhood, which basically come down to two series. Chronicles of Narnia and Harry potter. Add anything that Charles Bukowski or Hunter Thompson have put out and you've nearly got my favorites underway.

As for movies, I've been watching a lot of gritty Korean flicks lately. Oldboy being a favorite, but the american remake of it sucks horribly.

Shows go for the typical Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Mad Men, blah blah blah everything everyone writes here.

Music is an ever-changing list of new sounds and whatever band I'm able to find. I spend a majority of my time searching for gold in this particular area, so I'm always willing to share music with anyone who's interested.

Food. I like food. I like cooking food. I like eating food. I'm not very picky and there's not much I don't love.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Shoes. I hate socks, but I love shoes with a passion.

Lamps? I do enjoy a properly lit room.

Tums are great, too. Heartburn is terrible.

Chopsticks. Ever try eating Cheetos while using a computer? You either have to wash your hands after every bite, or use chopsticks to keep the mess off your keyboard.

My iPod? I guess. I kinda hate the radio and my car can't get XM. It's my only option when driving.

Nail clippers. I hate having long nails.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fallout Boy lyrics. No shame.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking, Netflix, League of Legends.
Sometimes I shine my shoes while on Netflix. It's very relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really care to have any privacy, so I'll admit anything. Just ask?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to break the gender stereotype that men are always the ones to initiate?

Or just if you want to. I promise to not send you dick pics while standing in a Walmart bread isle at 3am in a Superman costume.