Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Portland, OR Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd like to think I'm a pretty good guy and usually find a way to enjoy whatever I'm doing. I'm loyal to my family and friends and tend to be a pretty happy person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been a financial advisor for the last 8 years and work hard. Excercise is good almost every day and portland is great for finding new experiences.

Painting is fun, yoga is fun, lifting heavy stuff and making new friends is fun. Running isn't as fun, but I do it anyway. Oh, but hiking and camping, those are fun!

Work hard play hard! Work hard play hard...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, writing, listening (I know that's tacky, but I am good at it), my job and philosophizing (That's a word, right?). I'm good at being a friend, which is helpful when you want people to like you.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall I guess (6'4"). My voice tends to carry also so I have to work to be aware of that in public places. I have these lips. People are always like, "hey, your lips are good!"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book: The Four Agreements, The Kybalion, The Baghavad Gita, Corpus Hermetica, Slaughterhouse 5, Cat's Cradle.
Favorite movie: I don't know how to pick one
Music: Soul, rock, hip hop. been listening to Little Dragon a bunch and Queens of the Stone Age. Let's see, Toro Y Moi is definitely in my bag and I like Tom Waits but I won't make you listen to him.
Food: Lebonese/mediteranean
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
You baby... Just kidding. I don't even know you yet. Geez, get over yourself.
Chap Stick
Spell check
Maybe, TP? I don't know, I kind of need food and junk too.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Swimming pools... I'm also a Freemason and have a group of friends who discuss nerdy stuff and spiritual philosophy. I'm an economist by trade so math and politics is on my mind by default. I do have a fantasy football team, so there's that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to rule the world. Or just hangin' out. I like doing that too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought I was an alien from Mars when I was a kid. Turns out it wasn't true though, or was it!? 😟
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, patient and courteous. I don't want no scrub. I know the song's about dudes, but trust me it goes both ways.