Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CryanBranston

27 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a nerd who likes gaming, playing music, reading, and watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a MIS Technician at Activision by day, and a sound designer/ consultant in my spare time.

I brew my own beer and love doing so.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music, sound, computers, camping, cooking, gaming. People say I'm also a very good listener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, my beard, or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Games: FarCry 3, Assasins Creed 3, Borderlands 2, MoH: Warfighter, CoD Ghosts, DOTA 2, Battlefield 3, Child of Eden, Forza 5, FIFA, Skyrim, Oblivion, Need for Speed... The list goes on and on. I have 360, PS3, PS4, Xbox One and PC ^v^

Movies: Hitchikers Guide to the Galaxy, The Empire Strikes Back, Die Hard (best Christmas movie ever), Snatch, all of the 007 movies, I could go on forever.

Music: Most everything, I like a lot of reggae, punk, ska, metal, ambient, idm, dubstep and house.

Books: Snow Crash by Neil Stephenson, The Game of Thrones series by George R. R. Martin, The Hunger Games trilogy by Suzanne Collins
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music is really the only thing that comes to mind. Give me a nice pair of headphones and a device that plays music and I'm happy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to different places,
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either gaming, partying, or going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really a private person, I'm an open book for the most part. I guess it would be when I was a kid I had serious anger management issues it took me years to overcome but I am now probably the least angry person you will ever meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a gamer, play or like music, smoke herb, like the outdoors, want to go out (or stay in) and have fun, want to try something new, want to know more about me or just want to talk. Literally just ask me anything you would like to know.