Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Prince George, British Columbia, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-26
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 14
White, Other
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Average build
Working on University
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Basically, I am looking for something that would last. Something of a best friend and a partner.

I'm 6'2, 21 and about 210 lbs. I do enjoy the outdoors, I like archery, boating, swimming and just looking up at night. I can't wrap my mind around how amazing space is. I also got into rock climbing recently, it is pretty neato.

I don't party much, because I don't drink often but I can come along and still have a good time regardless, I generally end up being DD so people tend to like that. I play a fair amount of video games and like to go out to the theater. I am a nerd, geek ect ect. I like cosplay and costumes. I've gone out to conventions and think they are awesome fun :) I work right now in a fabrication shop welding.

I'm a shy guy, a bit mellow but can still share a laugh. I am honest and a little blunt sometimes because I don't always talk, but when I do I get to the point. I am quiet for the most part until I feel comfortable and know you a bit, but that doesn't take too long if we share interests.

Anyways, just looking for a girl who cares about her appearance, who is intelligent and funny, knows how to enjoy herself and likes to try new things. Someone who likes to go out but also likes to have a quiet time at home watching a movie, or playing a board game. Open with feelings, and speaking your mind is important. Honesty and compassion is something I am really looking for in someone.

So, send me a message, I'm sure we'll get along :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
School until march
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Games I guess? Work? Being really bad at talking about myself?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, Dark (Part Hawaiian) Wooowooo. And, well. Quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books, I can read whatever, sword and fantasy is pretty great. Movies, I can watch anything it doesn't matter. I have a lot of movies on my computer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and the future. Also why so many awesome people live in not PG :\ Totally down to travel after school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
School until noon, then what ever happens
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Social Anxiety blows?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to be my friend? If you are looking for something similar to me.