Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crygenetics

21 M Prince George, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Basically, I am looking for something that would last. A decent lady, for a decent relationship.

I'm 6'2, 21 and about 210 lbs. I do enjoy the outdoors, I like archery, boating, swimming and just looking up at night. I can't wrap my mind around how amazing space is. So close and yet so far away? Maybe I was meant to be an astronaut :P

I don't party much, because I don't drink but I can come along and still have a good time regardless, I generally end up being DD so people tend to like that. I play a fair amount of video games and like to go out to the theater. I am a nerd, geek ect ect. I like cosplay and costumes. I've gone out to conventions and think they are awesome fun :) I work right now in a fabrication shop welding, loading truck and doing whatever.

I'm a shy guy, a bit mellow but can still share a laugh. I am honest and a little blunt sometimes because I don't always talk, but when I do I get to the point. I am quiet for the most part until I feel comfortable and know you a bit, but that doesn't take too long if we share interests.

Anyways, just looking for a girl who cares about her appearance, who is intelligent and funny, knows how to enjoy herself and likes to try new things. Someone who likes to go out but also likes to have a quiet time at home watching a movie, or playing a board game. Open with feelings, and speaking your mind is important. Honesty and compassion is something I am really looking for in someone.

So, send me a message, I'm sure we'll get along :D
What I’m doing with my life
Work at Salem Contracting. Sleep, school soon.
I’m really good at
Games I guess? Work?
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, Dark (Part Hawaiian) Wooowooo. And, well. Quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books, I can read whatever, sword and fantasy is pretty great. Movies, I can watch anything it doesn't matter. I have a lot of movies on my computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working. I work night shift now, 7PM-6AM
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be my friend? If you are looking for something similar to me.