Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CryoMax

41 San Carlos, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born to a conservative family, I've grown up to be the exact opposite. Anything unconventional was simply ignored, left unspoken. So, naturally, I've grown up to embrace everything my parents tried to pretend didn't exist. I moved to the SF Bay Area back in '98, and ten-plus years on, I wonder how I could've lived anywhere else.

I used to be shy and oblivious. Now I'm just shy and curious. I started really living a few years ago, and, as Anthony Bourdain would say, "I'm hungry for more."

I am cuddly, sensuous, and just a bit geeky. Okay, majorly geeky.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've given up my startup jobs craze and settled, more or less, into a role at a more established company. It's a decent place between the unfettered insanity of a startup, and the shackled-to-a-cubicle nature of a large company. It pays a lot more bills, and I'm pretty cool with that these days.

I married my love, charisophia, therefore *I WIN*. :)

We're here looking for friends we can have sexy times with. We are totally in love with each other, but we also very much like sharing some of that with like-minded good people. OKCupid just doesn't have an option for "Looking for: Couples", so we're going with "Bi Women" since that seems to be the real measuring stick. That doesn't mean we'd necessarily reject a terrific match from a single man or woman, but the bar's a lot higher there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a jack of all trades, master of none, in many respects. I'm a generalist. A little bit of this and a little bit of that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height and my hair. I'm 6'3", so I tend to tower over most other people. And my hair ranges from "longer than most" to "very long", so that's a bit out of the ordinary. Then they probably stop to read the pithy saying on my t-shirt...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: George R. R. Martin's "Game of Thrones" series, Neal Stephenson's "Snow Crash", Pat Cadigan's "Synners". I like a lot of pulp sci-fi fiction, but I wouldn't call those "favorites". The Ethical Slut is a seminal read for anyone even thinking of an alternative lifestyle. I don't really read nearly as much as I should -- I grew up reading in bed until crazy hours of the early morning, and these days with work and everything, I just can't manage to stay awake that long. :P

Movies: I love a bunch of movies, but my favorites "short list" has to include the Star Wars movies, Aliens, Airplane!, Buckaroo Bonzai, Dave, Dodgeball, Heat, Kinsey, Pixar movies, Office Space, Spaceballs, Volcano (guilty pleasure), Zoolander. And no, I didn't just look over at my alphabetized collection of DVDs. Why would you think that?

I watch a lot of TV, but I use my PVR for most of it. I love The Daily Show and Family Guy, Simpsons and South Park run hot & cold these days... Castle's usually pretty good, because Nathan Fillion totally makes it.

I'm totally a fan of The Big Bang Theory because I see a little of myself in each of the main characters -- the shyness of Raj, the engineer and awkwardness of Wolowitz, a leeeetle bit of the OCD of Sheldon, and the geeky-yet-slightly-more-suave element of Leonard...

Music: I listen to a ton of different stuff, but I prefer stuff with a driving beat. So, rock mostly, but a lot of electronic, dance and I'm totally loving the dubstep/brostep stuff lately.

Food: I like to eat it. :) Usually greens-averse, but if the greens are raw, I'm more likely to like them... But meat is always good, and chocolate is a fifth food group... Being from the Philly area, I adore a good cheesesteak.

Drink: Occasionally, I like a glass of wine (prefer sweeter stuff, like Riesling) or beer (prefer lagers and stouts to wheats and IPAs)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love
Internet
Fuzzy animals
Chocolate
Humor
Music

I'd add sex to the list, but honestly, I managed without for so many years, I know I could survive without it -- I just wouldn't *want* to survive without it! :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I should rewrite all this stuff...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Exhausted from working, and looking forward to relaxing on the weekend with charisophia.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a "party bi". :)

And that whole "we selected Looking for: Bi Women" speech was stolen--er, paraphrased from symbiot1
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you want to. I mean, really, why would you message me if you didn't want to? :)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!