Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CrypticZingers

23 Grand Rapids, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I don't play any musical instruments. I'm too square for this site. :c
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Doing entry-level grunt work as I take college classes part-time, majoring in Spanish.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really tall!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love books with a little surrealism to them, like books by Kurt Vonnegut or Haruki Murakami.

As far as music goes, I have a friend who's big into vinyl and small local scenes and he's shown me a little bit of everything. Moondog, World's End Girlfriend, and John Adams all have a special place for me.

I don't really watch any TV, and the only movies I've watched lately were documentaries.

I am a total sucker for cheap Chinese food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My two best friends. We've had too many laughs together, and we've all brought each other through so many tough times, I'd be a completely different person without either of them.

Watches. I know it sounds silly, but I feel almost naked if I'm outside and don't have a watch on.

Guinea pigs.

Swimming.

A digestive system.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just about everything. I easily space out and get lost in my imagination.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not really doing much. Talking to friends, being at home, cooking. I like my weekends slow.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I shave my facial hair I look like a giant toddler.

Also, I use emoticons too much. :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to say hi, or meet up for coffee or lunch, or want to learn about that old coin you found in your dresser drawer, or just about anything. Hey, talking is fun.

Also if you want to say something about my beard. I dunno, I've been considering changing it or just getting rid of it entirely so feedback is appreciated.