Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Fort Leonard Wood, MO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Aug 24
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Wants kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Arabic (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Oh the fun about part of filling this out about me. Lets see here....

I live in the Columbus, Ohio area. I am in Missouri for training currently. I'll be back in Ohio in May.

I have an amazing wife. She's pretty awesome. So I am here looking to make friends.
We are in an open relationship. I get a lot of questions about this. We are allowed to date others, but I'm here mainly to make friends be able to go out and do things with them. I'm sure saying this will scare quite a few people off. Haha

I work 3 jobs currently. So I stay pretty busy. I love to play ultimate frisbee a few times a week. I also training for a tough Mudder and a few other races.

If you want to know anything about me, feel free to contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a sports performance coach in Columbus. I love working with kids. I am also a personal trainer, I teach swim lessons for fun and I am about to get my commission in the National Guard and become a LT.

I am also currently training for Tough Mudder KY. I have competed in the Worlds Toughest Mudder two times and done countless other races. Some I have done are Warrior Dash, Spartan Sprint, Run For Your Lives (Zombie Mud Run), The Original Mud Run, and Tough Mudders.

Races I want to do: Complete A Spartan Trifecta, start doing Go Ruck Challenges and Compete in the Worlds Toughest Mudder again!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything... Except basketball, I suck at basketball. Haha
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing ass, or maybe that awesomeness flows out of me at all times... Ok, well, maybe not those. Probably the fact I am sarcastic at almost all times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Warehouse 13, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Burn Notice, White Collar, etc.

Books: I love series of books, especially The Dark Tower Series, Harry Potter, Eragon, Hunger Games, WWZ, and Day by Day Apocalypse.

Movies: I love just about any zombie movie, Princess Bride, Up, Iron Man, the Avengers, etc.

I have a huge interest in anything Zombie related and how humans struggle to survive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I'll answer anything.

Although I did love Pokemon while I was a kid.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you KCCO!

If I sound interesting. I'm always up for a good conversation.