Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

CryptoVet35

57 M Windsor, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a Disabled Vet. I like to visit with people, BBQ on a nice day. I am still a computer nut. I need to get my guitars tuned up!I like going to the beach and taking pictures and listening to Classic Rock music. I like good conversation. Sitting on a bench in a park watching life, is a joy for me. I enjoy having birds around, feeding them. That moment when a hummingbird trusts me enough to come so close that I could touch him, but don't, so hes not scared. I miss the Northern Lights.
What I’m doing with my life
I am enjoying my retirement. Just wish I had someone to enjoy it with...Traveling the hiking trails along the lakes in Windsor, with my trusty camera. Looking for a redhead with a calm personality. Be out there!
I’m really good at
Communication, listening and sharing. I am a bit of a wiz with computers, but always willing to learn new PC stuff...
The first things people usually notice about me
I am tall, usually use my walker, or wheelchair. Long hair, and I always like to carry a smile with me wherever I go))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like Classic Rock n roll...I read magazines about computers and science, and Veterans. Use books for reference. I like to eat healthy food...Pan Pizza with white sauce, no cheese, extra extra mushrooms and sausage...yum:)...Books=Scottish Castles, Puzzle Palace, A Three Dog Life. Movies=(orig) Day the Earth Stood Still, Galaxy Quest, Paul, Hard Days Night, Dave, Star Trek II,III,IV,V,VI, Rocky Horror Picture Show, Medicine Man, Avatar.
The six things I could never do without
Friends
Diet-Pepsi
Computers
My Cat
The Sun
My Camera
Learning
Classic Rock n' Roll
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The wars in the middle east. Having friends and former trainees in Afghan and Iraq, gets me to worrying a bit. But I focus on sending them positive energy and may they come home soon and safe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin outside, or watching a movie. I don't drink, and there are no music clubs around me that I know of, so, its me and the tube!
Or an early night to enjoy a good dream for a change:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a non-currently active Top-Secret --SI clearance. So almost all the work I did in the Navy is classified. Except for my duty as a Policeman and a Fireman.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are not afraid of commitment, and you want to be loved by a nice guy, who is a teddy bear by heart....A man that believes in Duty, Honor, Trust, and backing my handshake 100%. and if you believe that nothing comes before your ship, or your crew!!