Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 Raleigh, NC Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:00am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Here's some reading music...

Looks like I'm INTJ (For whom it may concern.)

Let's go to a museum and stare at works of art while talking about how bad you could beat my ass at Mario Kart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working on developing my career in Information Technology, I have a stable lifestyle and continue to strive to better myself.

Binge watching Netflix, Hulu, and Crunchyroll.

Exercising I try to head to the gym on a daily basis but work tends to drain me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking I love it, I love to experiment with different spices and foods to create something delicious. I'm currently figuring out new Low-Carb recipes.

Video Games a big favorite of mine... Absolute fan for Dota 2. I also play League of Legends as well. :) I actually stream on occasion...

Being nerdy I always enjoy Anime and good ol' board games!

Making YOU laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my mischievous smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently neglecting : it's the off season. 😢

Books I buy, then don't read : A lot of technical IT study books...

Food: Asian cuisine is my favorite but I'll definitely dig into Mexican just as well!

Music: Recently I've been on a binge of Top 40 music but I'm picking back up on punk rock and screamo.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Figuring out new ways to improve my life as well as assisting the ones closest to me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Netflix and home-cooked food sounds about right!

Occasionally, I'll go out to get some fresh air and some tasty beer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can teach me how to grow super plants or teach my a neat crockpot recipe!

You're someone that enjoys nights of gaming and occasional bad movies.

You want to get a beer and talk about random stuff.

You know the correct way to put on a toilet paper roll.

You put up a fight playing Super Smash Bros.

You can give some mad good cuddles.