Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cryssi47

30 O'Fallon, MO Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:47am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
New update: 2015
I think i need to change this up. I want a guy who has a job, car & understand that I have a son. I haven't dated in a long time so dating is scary for me. I also won't have sex the first meet. (If we meet)
--------------------------------------

Just ask if you have any question about me!
I'm Crys! I'm a single mom. I just finished college this year (4 days before my birthday). I 💛 Cardinals team & Ozzie Smith is my all time favorite Cardinals player. The heat & being outside is always a plus. I don't get upset over stupid stuff but when it comes to drugs I do have STRONG feeling about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Since I'm alive....I'm living my life (ha ha)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Always being happy and seeing the positive about everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always get compliments on my smile or eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: I like anything. Just as long it's not too bad like Saw, Old old western, or roman movies

Shows: CW 11, SyFy, NCIS, Party Down South, etc. Probably all the stuff guys don't like.

Music: I 💜 my Country Music!!!! Pop Rock, Oldies, 80 & 90

Food: Can't live without my pasta & rice!!!!!! (Italian food)

Books: I 💚 listening to my son when he reads to me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
seriously
😇 God
👪 my son / family / friends
🎶 country music
🐶 pets
🍝 pasta
💬 someone to talk to!

for fun
👦 Guys
🍺 Busch beer / Sex on the Beach
🏈 sports I can play
💄not all the makeup just the eye makeup & remover
📺 tv show / movies
🍦 icee (cherry or white cherry) / slushie
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just living my life. But lately, wondering if there is a ☆guy☆ for me (I'm a very picky person)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If not working than being with family and or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask me when we meet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
How about this DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF:
🔴you do drugs
⚪your photo isn't up
🔵you can't take a joke
⚫or you are wanting a booty calls/sexting