Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Cryssiecakes

33 F Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 33 years old, I am currently not working because I took time off to help my mom get through her chemo treatments and to get back into better health. I love to read and go to the movies, and I love music.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently staying at home to help my mom and I'm hoping to get myself back to work soon because she's been doing better.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia. I've never really been talented at any subject.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am kinda shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loved reading the Twilight and Harry Potter series, I love James Patterson novels, mostly his Women's Murder Club series, and I love reading Nicholas Sparks books as well.

I love the Star Wars saga and I am so excited for Episode VII in 2015! I love the Die Hard movies..basically anything with Bruce Willis, really. The Pirates of the Caribbean movies were very good, and I loved Titanic, Pearl Harbor, What's Eating Gilbert Grape, anything Disney.

I love Grey's Anatomy, Supernatural, Bones, I miss House.

I love just about anything in music, but I don't really care for Country. I do love Garth Brooks, but that's about it for that genre. I am a huge Hanson fan, and I also love silverchair, Metallica, Pearl Jam, Led Zeppelin, Chevelle, 3 Doors Down, and basically etc., etc.

And with food, I am not really too picky. I love burgers, pasta, pizza, chocolate, veggies, ice cream, chocolate, Chinese, Mexican, Italian...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, food, my laptop, my cell phone, friends/family, my car...no particular order there :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Finding a better place to live.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just sitting at home, really. I don't get to go out much.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am honestly still a virgin. I am waiting for the right guy to come along, I haven't saved it for 33 years to throw it away now. I'm not necessarily waiting for marriage, just for the right guy and the right moment.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you've seen/read so far, and you are seriously interested in starting a relationship.