Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crystal-lyon

64 F La Pine, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in No. CA. most of my life.
If I watch TV at all, it is on the internet.
I like to reading and I read most everything.
I like action movies the best. As for music I have quite a wide taste in it. It also depends on what I am doing, what I listen too.
I enjoy museums and traveling. Only in the US so far. There are a few places outside the US I reall want to visit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of downsizing all the STUFF that seems to get collected over time.
Lost my spontaneity gene somewhere and in the process to refinding it. Once found, it will be more fun to have someone to enjoy it with.
YUCK-exercising as I need to get back into shape, so if you are into hiking, climbing etc, I am NOT ready for you yet. If you are local and would like a walking partner I am available.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
must be collecting books as I have so many. Need a room just for the books. Other than that??? Use to be my job as I spent a lot of hours there.
Hopefully getting good at BBQ.
I am also learning to try new things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to let me know. I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will read about everything, syfy/fantasy, mysteries, action westerns, romance. I read and I watch movies strictly for fun,, I do not need a moral in the story/movie or to learn something. Movie favorites are action/adventure. Watch foreign movies, musicals,and movies from Netflix. I listen to most everything in music. Most foods as long as it is not very spicy. Love motorcycles, traveling, nature and history museums, out of the way places.
Favorite foods-BBQ, Mexican, Chinese, there are many foods I have just never tried.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are books, dark chocolate, music, tea/coffee and family. It use to be travel and would like it to be again.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I probably don't spend a LOT of time but some, wondering why everyone on here says they'd like to meet someone but when they are written to they never answer. You might want to consider answering, as you just might find, if nothing else a new friend, if not a partner.
Do I really want to stay in central oregon or move somewhere else? Maybe the coast, desert, mountains, holler-hmmm now which state?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home on the computer, reading a book or watching netflix. Same as the rest of the week, hey I'm retired.
Maybe even taking another one of these tests. They're fun and some of the questions make me laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I have made mistakes in life, but hopefully haven't repeated the same ones over and over again.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what I've written in my profile.

if you are not allergic to cats.

if you have taken some of the same tests I have and would like to laugh about the results together.

If I liked your profile, I will write to you and ask if you might be interested in at least starting a conversation.