Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crystal_lover

27 F Chilliwack, British Columbia, CA

My Details

Last Online
Nov 28, 2008
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey What's up? My name's Christina, and I'm a good 2 decades old. For those of you who don't know math, just ask and I'll tell you in simple terms. I love my animals, my computer, my freedom. I currently am head over heals for my boyfriend, but I would love to make friends with both genders. Yea I'm over weight, but you know what? I'm gorgeous. I have a wonderful smile, I have an active imagination. I am a great person. Can't get past the weight? move on buddy. I used to have blonde hair while I was a kid, but as I grew it darkened.. I guess the best description of my hair.. light brunette. I have hazel eyes that change with moods. they can be green, brown, or hazel at any point of time.

I am friendly, Bored, and Caring
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently exploring options. I would like to do CSI: Special victims of sexual attacks. I'm finishing grade 12 through homeschooling since I work two part time jobs. I work at.. I know.. groan.. McDonalds, but I also work at YAY Subway!!! I'm still living with my parents and our great animals. My only baby right now is my dog, Mirage..
I’m really good at
I am really good at Roleplaying online, video games, swimming, and training/caring for animals. I'm good at solving most issues, and lending a hand where needed. if a friend is down on their luck, I am always willing to step in and lend them some of mine. I'm also great at getting my heart ripped out and having people dance on it...
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice about me is my Eyes. I was told I have very pretty eyes, but I'm not too sure about it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books would have to be romance mystery novels, like the ones done by Mary Higgins Clark.
My movies would have to be well, almost anything; but sports, documentries, and nature movies.
My music would have to be pop, and country.
My foods... gosh.. there's alot...
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends/family
2. Animals
3. music of some sort.
4. computers
5. free transportation (ie.bicycles, feet)
6. Food...
and yes Friends/family and animals are on the top of my list.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my past. I haven't had a great up bringing, but I believe I'm doing well for myself. I think alot about families and what matters most in life. I get depressed alot when I'm alone, but 9 times out of 10, a friend around picks my spirit right up.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am typically seen looking for some adventure, wanting to have fun, but is usually stuck at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
not going to..only if I really like you
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you find me interesting, and would like to talk to me.

your in the vernon/armstrong area and would like to hang out

your a cool and amazing person. (most people are)