Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Crystall12

21 Boston, MA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Crystal! People call me Crissy for short. When I made my username I accidentally added an extra L. I am a very free-spirited person. I have an open heart and mind. I try to be kind to everyone I meet and help others. I always try to do what I love with the people I love and I like to be positive. I'm not good at thinking of things to say in these little summaries, so talk to me! I love to meet new people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at BU, studying to be a writer, and I enjoy making art for fun! I'm just looking for new adventures, new people to talk to, new experiences.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, writing, drawing, taking walks, nail art.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not really sure, I'm not other people. You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love the classic books, always looking for something new and exciting to read. I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do watch Dr. Who pretty much all of the British shows. I like foreign films, and any movie that makes me think. My favorite kind of food is Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends, my family, music, books, my art supplies, and chocolate!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I honestly couldn't say! I'm always getting lost in thought, but not about anything in particular.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my girls, maybe we'll go to a party or just hang out. Some nights we stay in and have a movie night! I'm pretty flexible with how I like to spend my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell anyone pretty much anything, I'm very open. Just ask me, because I can't think of anything off the top of my head!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are nice and feel like talking! Also if you just want a friend or a penpal. If you live abroad, talk to me anyway!